Concert 2 2012

Photo of percussionists with instruments and sticks
Kaylie Melville, Hugh Tidy, Louis Sharpe, Rebecca Lloyd-Jones

Sunday 3 June 2013 at 2.30 pm

Preston City Hall

  • Carl Vine Symphony No. 5 for four percussionists and orchestra, “Percussion Symphony”
  • Schubert Symphony No. 7 in C major (no 9) “Great”
  • Mendelssohn Overture “Ruy Blas” Op. 95
  • Mario Dobernig conductor
  • Kaylie Melville percussion
  • Rebecca Lloyd-Jones percussion
  • Hugh Tidy percussion
  • Louis Sharp percussion
Photo of orchestra with percussion on stage
Carl Vine Symphony