Concert 4 2018

A Preston Suite

Conductor: Joseph Lallo

Featuring the world premiere of an orchestral suite inspired by Preston – by morning, by day and by night. Plus special guest appearance from popular soprano Rada Tochalna.

Prelude to Hansel and Gretel
Engelbert Humperdinck

Jean Sibelius

Preston Suite
A new work in which 3 composers write a movement inspired by Preston.
Morning: Luke Speedy-Hutton
Day: William Schmidt
Night: Keyna Wilkins

Masquerade Suite
Aram Khachaturian

Date: Sunday 25th November 2018
Time: 2.30pm
Venue: Preston City Hall

Tickets available at the door and online closer to the date.

$25 adult
$12 concession
Children under 12 free

Facilities available for the disabled.